About Us Governance Structure Training Boards Automobile Training Board - Membership List

Governance Structure

Automobile Training Board - Membership List


Mr Wilson LAM Kit



Mr CHAN Koon-tong
Mr Randolph CHAN
Mr CHUNG Man-kwong
Ir FUNG Man-keung
Mr LAM Wai-kong
Mr Johnson LAU Chi-wah 
Mr Esmond LO Wing-cheong
Mr NG Chiu-man
Mr Simon WONG Cheuk-fan
Ms WONG Lai-wa
Mr WONG Yiu-kwong
Director of Electrical and Mechanical Services (or his representative)
Director of Environmental Protection (or his representative)
Commissioner for Labour (or her representative)
Commissioner for Transport (or her representative)
Executive Director of the Vocational Training Council (or his representative)