Skip to main content
Open/Close Side Menu Open/Close Main Menu
Start of Content
Degree Programmes

Overview of THEi

The Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong (THEi) offers innovative vocationally-oriented degree programmes in niche areas across its three Faculties of Design and Environment, Management and Hospitality, and Science and Technology.

 

As a member institution of the Vocational Training Council (VTC), THEi offers programmes in areas where the VTC is strong, and which respond to the needs of growth industries. The curriculum combines theoretical knowledge with practical know-how through industrial attachments, real-life projects and overseas exchanges to produce professional and work-ready graduates.

 

Current programmes offered by THEi have been accredited by the Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications (HKCAAVQ). Twenty one 4-year degree programmes are available for S6 students to apply in the 2020/21 academic year, including 11 self-financing programmes (apply via VTC Web-based Admissions System) and 10 SSSDP subsidised programmes (apply through the Joint University Programmes Admissions System (JUPAS)).

跳至主要内容
展开/折迭副目录 展开/折迭主目录
开始内容
学士学位课程

THEi概览

香港高等教育科技学院 (THEi) 以「专业为本」作定位,透过属下的环境及设计、工商及酒店旅游管理,以及科技学院,提供创新而独特的课程。

 

作为职业训练局 (VTC) 院校成员,THEi 推出的学位课程均以 VTC 的优势领域为本,积极配合行业发展需求。课程糅合理论知识与实际应用,著重实习,并透过专题研习和海外交流,丰富学习经历,培育专业干练的毕业生。

 

THEi 现时提供的所有学士学位课程,均通过香港学术及职业资历评审局评审。於 2020/21 学年,共有 21 个四年制学士学位课程供中六同学选择。包括 11 个自资课程(经由 VTC 网上入学申请系统报名)及 10 个获纳入「指定专业/界别课程资助计划」课程(经由 JUPAS 报名)