• About VTC
  • Member Institutions
  • VTC Programmes
  • Industry Partnership
  • Teachers and Counsellors
  • Parents
  • Alumni
  • Media
  • Governance Structure

    Governance Structure

    Innovation and Technology Training Board - Membership List


    Mr Robert LAI Kai-tung


    Dr Rocky CHENG Chung-ngam
    Ms Karen FUNG Ka-po
    Mr Argon HO Wai-kwok
    Mr KAM Wai-ming
    Mr Jimmy KWOK Ngok-wing
    Dr KWONG Kwok-wah
    Mr Herman LAM Heung-yeung
    Ir Dr Ritz LAU Ming-ho
    Mr LEE King-chung
    Mr Patrick LEE Sai-yin
    Mr LEUNG Yip-hung
    Mr Felix LIO Weng-tong
    Prof Helen MENG Mei-ling
    Ms Gracie NG
    Mr Fred SHEU Chun-fat
    Ir Dr Samson TAI Kin-hon
    Mr Stephen TANG Siu-kun
    Dr Oliver YAU
    Mr Johnny YEUNG Chi-hung, MH

    Government Chief Information Officer (or his representative)
    Commissioner for Innovation and Technology (or her representative)
    Executive Director of the Vocational Training Council (or his representative)