• About VTC
  • Member Institutions
  • VTC Programmes
  • Industry Partnership
  • Teachers and Counsellors
  • Parents
  • Alumni
  • Media
  • Governance Structure

    Governance Structure


    Real Estate Services Training Board - Membership List


    Sr Augustine WONG Ho-ming, JP



    Mr Franklin AU Yik-ming
    Dr CHENG Kam-wah
    Sr Dr. Lennon CHOY Hung-tat
    Mr IP Chi-ming
    Sr Professor Daniel HO Chi-wing
    Sr Andrew LEE Chun-lai
    Sr LOU Kuong-fai
    Mr Tony NG Yuk-tung
    Mr POON Tat-hang
    Sr SUNG Shu-hung
    Mr Victor TIN Sio-un
    Sr Tony WAN Wai-ming
    Mr YEUNG Kwun-wah
    Dr YU Chin-pang
    Director of Buildings (or his representative)
    Director of Housing (or his representative)
    Commissioner for Labour (or his representative)
    Chief Executive Officer of the Estate Agents Authority (or his representative)
    Chief Executive Officer of the Property Management Services Authority (or his representative)
    Executive Director of Vocational Training Council (or her representative)