• About VTC
  • Member Institutions
  • VTC Programmes
  • Industry Partnership
  • Teachers and Counsellors
  • Parents
  • Alumni
  • Media
  • Governance Structure

    Governance Structure

    Automobile Training Board - Membership List



    Mr Wilson LAM Kit


    Mr Mark CHAN Siu-fai 
    Mr Kim CHANG
    Mr LAM Hing-cheong
    Mr LAM Wai-kong
    Mr Johnson LAU Chi-wah
    Mr Steven LEE
    Mr MOU Yun-nin
    Ms Polly PANG Ka-yi
    Mr Raymond WONG
    Mr WONG Yiu-kwong
    Mr Caris YUAN Kin-yu
    Director of Electrical and Mechanical Services (or his representative)
    Director of Environmental Protection (or his representative)
    Commissioner for Labour (or his representative)
    Commissioner for Transport (or her representative)
    Executive Director of the Vocational Training Council (or her representative)