• About VTC
  • Member Institutions
  • VTC Programmes
  • Industry Partnership
  • Teachers and Counsellors
  • Parents
  • Alumni
  • Media
  • Governance Structure

    Governance Structure

    Electrical and Mechanical Services Training Board - Membership List



    Mr Paul CHONG kin-lit, BBS, MH



    Ir Frankie CHAN Wai-ping
    Mr Billy CHAN Wing-hung
    Ir CHENG Wai-lung
    Ir CHUNG Chi-ming
    Mr KO Tung-ping
    Ir Dr KWAN Chung-ming
    Mr LAI Kam-to
    Ir David LAU Lee-nin
    Mr LAU Wing-sing
    Mr LEE Kim-hung

    Ir Eddie LEUNG Wing-pui
    Mr MOW Tai-hing
    Ir Dr Peter TSE Wai-tat
    Ir WAI Yip-kin
    Ir WU Chi-fai
    Director of Electrical and Mechanical Services (or his representative)
    Commissioner for Labour (or his representative)
    Executive Director of the Vocational Training Council (or her representative)