• About VTC
  • Member Institutions
  • VTC Programmes
  • Industry Partnership
  • Teachers and Counsellors
  • Parents
  • Alumni
  • Media
  • Governance Structure

    Governance Structure

    Jewellery, Watch and Clock Training Board - Membership List


    Dr Dennis NG Wang-pun, BBS, MH


    Mr CHAN Wing-yun
    Mr CHING Wing-sing
    Mr KOO Tong-fat
    Mr Enders LAM Wai-hung
    Dr Adam LAU
    Dr Kevin LAU Kin-wah, JP
    Mr LAW Chi-kwong
    Mr Samuel LEE Wing-on
    Mr William LI Wai-choi
    Mr LO Chung-fai
    Mr Kevin NG King-hon
    Dr Norman SIU
    Mr WONG Kam-lung
    Mr Victor YIU Wai-yin
    The Director-General of Trade and Industry (or his representative)
    Executive Director of the Vocational Training Council (or representative)