• About VTC
  • Member Institutions
  • VTC Programmes
  • Industry Partnership
  • Teachers and Counsellors
  • Parents
  • Alumni
  • Media
  • Governance Structure

    Governance Structure

    Innovation and Technology Training Board - Membership List


    Mr Tony TAI Chark-tong


    Mr Rocky CHENG Chung-ngam
    Dr Lawrence CHEUNG Chi-chong
    Mr Argon HO Wai-kwok
    Dr Alex KAI Sze-fai
    Dr KWONG Kwok-wah
    Mr Robert LAI
    Mr Herman LAM Heung-yeung
    Ir Dr Ritz LAU Ming-ho
    Mr LEE King-chung
    Mr Patrick S LEE
    Mr LEUNG Yip-hung
    Mr LIM Long-hei
    Mr Felix LIO Weng-tong
    Prof Helen MENG Mei-ling
    Ms Gracie NG
    Mr Rex SHAM Pui-sum
    Mr Stephen TANG Siu-kun
    Dr WONG Chung-kiu, MH
    Dr YAU Bun
    Mr Johnny YEUNG Chi-hung, MH

    Government Chief Information Officer (or his representative)
    Commissioner for Innovation and Technology (or her representative)
    Executive Director of the Vocational Training Council (or her representative)