• About VTC
  • Member Institutions
  • VTC Programmes
  • Industry Partnership
  • Teachers and Counsellors
  • Parents
  • Alumni
  • Media
  • Governance Structure

    Governance Structure

    Apprenticeship Training Board - Membership List


    Mr. Edmond LAI Wing-kok


    Dr. CHEUNG Wai-leung
    Mr. Daniel FUNG Man-kit
    Mr. HO Chun-yan
    Ir. Dr. KWAN Chung-ming
    Mr. David LEUNG Yiu-fai
    Mr. Micky LEUNG
    Mr. Thomas LEUNG
    Mr. LUN Kee-wah
    Mr. MA Ka-chun
    Mr. NG Kwong-king
    Ms. Polly PANG Ka-yi
    Ms. Wenda WONG Wing-chi
    Secretary for Education (or his representative)
    Director of Electrical and Mechanical Services (or his representative)
    Commissioner for Labour (or his representative)
    Executive Director of the Vocational Training Council (or her representative)