VTC Calendar 2022-23

Part 5 129 APPENDICES Hotel, Catering and Tourism Training Board Membership Chairman Mr. David UDELL Members Mr. Robert Andrew BLYTHE Mr. Colin CHANG Ka-lim Ms. Anita CHENG Wai-ching Mr. Nelson CHOW Kwok-ming Mr. Patrick KWOK Chi-kit Dato’ Herman LAM Woo-chung, K.S.J. Dr. Patricia LEAHY, J.D., S.B.S., B.B.S. Mr. Wilson LEE Po-lam Dr. Paul LEUNG Kin-hang Mr. Paul LEUNG, M.H. Ms. Katherine LO Dr. NG Tsz-man Mr. Lenny WONG Mr. Alex WU Shui-lun Mr. Wilson WU Wai-tsuen Ms. Brenda YAU Mr. YAU Tik-wai Commissioner for Labour (or his / her representative) Commissioner for Tourism (or his / her representative) Executive Director of the Vocational Training Council (or his representative)