VTC Calendar 2022-23

Part 5 120 VOCATIONAL TRAINING COUNCIL Mr. Micky LEUNG Mr. Thomas LEUNG Dr. William LEUNG Yin-yat Mr. LUN Kee-wah Mr. MA Ka-chun Mr. NG Kwong-king Ms. Hester SHUM Wai-ling Secretary for Education (or his / her representative) Director of Electrical and Mechanical Services (or his / her representative) Commissioner for Labour (or his / her representative) Executive Director of the Vocational Training Council (or his representative) Automobile Training Board Membership Chairman Mr. Wilson LAM Kit Members Mr. Randolph CHAN Mr. CHAN Koon-tong Mr. CHUNG Man-kwong Ir FUNG Man-keung Mr. LAM Wai-kong Mr. Johnson LAU Chi-wah Mr. Alvin LEE Hong-yip Mr. Esmond LO Wing-cheong