VTC Calendar 2022-23

Part 5 113 APPENDICES Membership Chairman Mr. Paul CHONG Kin-lit, BBS, MH Members Mr. Alan CHEUNG Yick-lun, MH Professor Kenneth LEUNG Mei-yee, JP Mr. Ricky LEUNG Wing-kee Mr. Dominic PANG Yat-ting The Hon. Sunny TAN Director of Architectural Services (or his / her representative) Executive Director, VTC Elected Staff Member Ir Dr. Augustus LEE Yuen-fai