VTC Calendar 2022-23

Part 5 107 APPENDICES Composition Comprising up to ten Council Members (including the Council Chairman, Deputy Council Chairmen, the Executive Director of VTC, Chairmen of the functional committees set up under the Council and other Council Members) and one elected Staff Member of the VTC. Not more than three External Members may be co-opted as Advisors to the Standing Committee as and when required. Frequency of Meetings Between the quarterly Council meetings. Membership List Chairman Mr. Tony TAI Chark-tong, JP Members Dr. Daniel YIP Chung-yin, JP Mr. Paul CHONG Kin-lit, BBS, MH Ms. Quince CHONG Wai-yan, JP Dr. Wingco LO Kam-wing, JP Mr. Harold WONG Tsu-hing, JP Ir Alkin KWONG Ching-wai, JP Mr. Kennedy LIU Tat-yin Deputy Secretary for Education (or his / her representative) Executive Director, VTC Elected Staff Member Mr. LUI Tak-shun