Skip to main content
Open/Close Side Menu Open/Close Main Menu
Start of Content

S3 Overview

VTC offers diversified progression pathways for school leavers from Secondary 3 to 5:

Note :

  1. DVE students may consider taking the elective module “Mathematics 3E: Mathematics for Further Studies” for the eligibility to apply for VTC’s Higher Diploma Programmes which require Mathematics as one of their general entry requirements. Students may be required to pay a separate tuition fee for this elective module.
  2. Holders of Diploma in Vocational Education / Diploma of Vocational Education (DVE) (students admitted to DVE in AY2017/18 or before are required to complete prescribed further studies modules) are considered having met the general entrance requirements of Higher Diploma programmes (not applicable to programmes with specific entrance requirements).
  3. Upon completion of the VB Programmes, students can progress to local or overseas universities, or to higher education at one of VTC’s member institutions, subject to their internal and external academic results. Students shall pay attention to the specific entrance requirements of some degree / higher diploma programmes (if applicable). Please refer to this homepage for details.
  4. THEi admits graduates from the relevant Higher Diploma programmes into the senior years of its Degree programmes.
  5. Higher Diploma graduates can apply for admission to top-up degree programmes offered by SHAPE in collaboration with overseas universities, or degree programmes offered by local or overseas universities.
     

Quick links:
Diploma of Vocational Education (DVE)  | Diploma of Vocational Baccalaureate (VB) | Certificate

跳至主要内容
展开/折迭副目录 展开/折迭主目录
开始内容

课程一览

VTC为完成中三至中五程度学生提供多元升学出路:

备注 :

  1. 职专文凭学生可考虑修读选修单元「数学3E:升学选修单元」,以符合入学条件包括数学的 VTC 高级文凭课程。修读此选修单元或须另缴学费。
  2. 持中专教育文凭 / 职专文凭的毕业生 (於 2017/18 学年或以前入读的学生须完成指定升学单元),符合报读高级文凭课程的一般入学条件 (设有特定入学条件的课程除外)。
  3. 修毕职专国际课程后,学生可按其校内及校外成绩,选择升读本地或海外大学,或VTC院校开办的学士学位或高级文凭课程。申请人须留意个别课程的特定入学条件(如适用)。详情请参阅本网页。
  4. THEi 提供学位衔接课程予相关的高级文凭毕业生。
  5. 高级文凭毕业生可申请报读 SHAPE 与海外大学协办的学士学位衔接课程或由本地或海外大学开办的学士学位课程。

快速连结:
职专文凭 | 职专国际文凭 | 证书