Skip to main content
Open/Close Side Menu Open/Close Main Menu
Start of Content

Get the Latest Information

Sign up now to get the latest information on our range of education and training opportunities and events.

Please select: *

Please select:
Year:

Please indicate your area of interest (you may choose more than one):

Interest:

To ensure you will receive our emails, please add ero@vtc.edu.hk to your address book.

VTC and its member institutions intend to use your personal data provided, including your name, phone number, mobile number, email address and education level, to provide direct marketing information in relation to any programmes, admission and events of VTC and its member institutions, but we cannot so use your personal data without your consent.

I agree that my personal data provided, including my name, phone number, mobile number, email address and education level may be used by the VTC and its member institutions for providing direct marketing information in relation to any programmes, admission and events of VTC and its member institutions.

If you would like to unsubscribe from receiving the said information or update your personal data, please send your request with registered name, phone number, mobile number, email address and education level to ero@vtc.edu.hk or by fax to 2591 4809.

跳至主要内容
展开/折迭副目录 展开/折迭主目录
开始内容

接收最新资讯

填妥以下表格,我们将定期以电邮/短讯,为您提供最新资讯,包括专业教育培训课程资料及活动。

职业: *

职业:
学年

请选择阁下有兴趣的范畴(可选多项):

兴趣:

为确保阁下收到我们的电子通讯,请将ero@vtc.edu.hk加到你的电邮地址簿。

VTC及其机构成员拟使用阁下提供的个人资料,包括姓名、电话号码、手机号码、电邮地址及教育程度,提供有关VTC及其机构成员的任何课程、招生及活动推广资讯。惟我们必须先得到你的同意,否则不能如此使用你的个人资料。

本人同意VTC及其机构成员使用我提供的个人资料,包括姓名、电话号码、手机号码、电邮地址及教育程度,提供有关VTC及其机构成员的任何课程、招生及活动推广资讯。

如你日后希望停止接收上述资讯,或更改个人资料,请连同你已登记的姓名、电话号码、手机号码、电邮地址及教育程度资料,电邮至ero@vtc.edu.hk或传真至2591 4809通知我们。