Undertaking & Acceptable Use Policy of VTC IT Resources

 

The Policy

This document, together with all other prevailing policies, rules, best practices and standards as may be announced by Information Security Committee (Infosec Committee) or promulgated on VTC Information Security website from time to time (together the "Policy"), governs the use of VTC IT resources by VTC staff and students.

The Policy might be reviewed and updated by VTC from time to time to incorporate changes as VTC might deem necessary or appropriate. Those changes are effective as and when they are announced or promulgated.

Using VTC IT resources means acceptance of the Policy. Without prejudice to VTC's other rights and remedies against the staff or student who fails to comply with the Policy (including taking disciplinary action and reporting the case to the relevant authorities), VTC may suspend or terminate use of VTC IT resources temporarily or permanently without notice.


Purpose of VTC IT Resources


VTC IT resources (including but not limited to the VTC Network, the Computer and Network Account, VTC email system) are the property of VTC, and are managed and operated by Information Technology Services Division (ITSD) to provide, quality, equitable, and cost-effective information and communication service to VTC staff and students. Use of VTC IT resources are only for the purposes of carrying out the official functions of VTC and for other authorised purposes stated in this Policy. All users of VTC IT resources must abide by the overriding principles to: (1) use VTC IT resources in an effective, ethical and lawful manner (2) follow the Policy, both in letter and in spirit. The provision of VTC IT resources is a privilege (which may be revoked at any time by VTC) rather than a right.



The VTC Network


VTC Network is a high-speed network which connects all VTC campuses to the central network equipment in Headquarters.


Authorization to use VTC Network:  Use of VTC Network is open to authorised VTC staff and students only, for purposes stated in this Policy. To be authorized, a staff or student should follow steps listed below:

1.      A staff or student must have a valid Computer and Network Account (CNA) before using any VTC IT resources.

2.     Staff should apply CNA for using VTC IT resources. Student CNA will be created automatically according to information from Student Records System (SRS) or information from SHAPE Admission Offices.

3. All equipment connecting Internet/VTC network must be registered first by submitting Internet Access Application Form, which can be downloaded from ITSD Intranet Page https://cnatools.vtc.edu.hk/CNAPortalFAQ/pdf/InternetAccessForm.pdf (For staff only).



The Computer and Network Account (CNA)


CNA is the key for individual to access VTC IT resources. CNA users should read this policy carefully before activating their CNA. By activating a CNA, it means that user have read, understood and agreed to observe the Policy.



Acceptable Use Policy of VTC IT resources


Use of VTC IT resources shall conform to the following principles:

a.     Be consistent with the authorised purposes of VTC IT resources,

b.     Avoid interfering with the work of other users of the VTC IT resources,

c.     Avoid disrupting the network host systems (nodes) in VTC IT resources,

d.     Avoid disrupting network services,

e.     Avoid violating any laws or regulations which govern access of VTC IT resources and/or any other computer system, network or the Internet



Acceptable Use Policy of CNA


1.     CNA is non-transferable and a user is not allowed to let other people use his/her account. Password of his/her account shall be kept confidential at anytime.

2.     CNA users shall immediately report any system security violation, or any suspected system security violation to their local technical support / representatives.

3.     Irresponsible use of VTC IT resources like abuse VTC’s electronic mail system is prohibited. CNA user must make sure that his/her email and all the mail attachments are free of virus, Trojan horses, worms or any other harmful or deleterious contents.

4.     For each CNA, an appropriate amount of storage is allocated for storing e-mail messages and attachments. Therefore, CNA user is advised to back up important messages and attachments, and delete outdated messages and attachments. They are also advised to empty the trash folder frequently.

5.     Departing staff's CNA will be deleted on the following day after his/her last service day according to the information from HRMIS, he/she should transfer the ownership of mailing list and/or department account to other colleagues before leaving.

6.     Student CNA will be automatically deleted by the time he/she is no longer an active student. VTC will not be responsible to users for the deleted contents.



Good Practices - Using VTC IT resources


The following are good practices with examples to help users to understand and follow the rules.  However the list is not exhaustive and therefore precaution should be taken.

1.      VTC IT resources are provided only for carrying out the official functions of VTC, including the support of teaching, learning, consultation and administration purposes. It is not to be used for commercial purposes, such as marketing, advertising or business transactions between commercial organisations. Example :

a.       Setting up websites that are irrelevant to the teaching, learning, consultation or administrative purposes is strictly prohibited.

b.      Commercial advertising is forbidden. But discussion of a product's relative advantages and disadvantages by users of the product for the authorised purposes is allowed and encouraged. Vendors may respond publicly to questions about their products as long as the responses are not in the nature of advertising.

2.      Any user is not allowed to transfer, resell or make available to others the VTC IT resources, which has been personally allocated to him/her, in various possible forms, such as network bandwidth and connection time, access rights, computer budget, etc.
Example: Sharing accounts and passwords between users may result in security breaches and should be prohibited.

3.      Activities which will interfere in the proper use, cause congestion or impair the healthy state of the VTC Network are unacceptable and prohibited. Research and experimentation on network should be carried out with great caution. Negligence in the conduct which will lead to the contrary of the aforementioned best practices is irresponsible and unacceptable. Example:

a.       Downloading or uploading or circulating multiple large files (e.g. entertainment files, software or games) irrelevant to the teaching, learning, consultation or administrative purposes is strictly prohibited.

b.      Experiments on the network which will lead to exhaustive flooding of its available bandwidth should be avoided. Networking experiment for teaching purposes should be done in an isolated environment to avoid impairing the healthy state of VTC Network.

4.      Any waste of VTC IT resources is unacceptable. Example:

a.       Repetitive retrieval of copies of the same files by a user who does not keep a copy on his/her own system is considered a waste of network resources and should be avoided.

b.      Sending SPAM email (unsolicited bulk commercial email, whether internally or externally) wastes the VTC IT resources and may cause negative impact to VTC’s image. Such activity is strictly prohibited.

5.      Any use of VTC IT resources which violates applicable laws and regulations, including but not limited to those related to copyright, data privacy, defamation and transmission of obscene and indecent materials, is not allowed. Offenders may be subject to disciplinary actions and/or incur civil/criminal liabilities. Examples:

a.       The installation, modification and/or use of any software in the user's office computer without proper licensing are strictly prohibited. Software licensed only for the user's personal use cannot be installed in his/her office computer.

b.      Copyrighted materials, including those downloaded from the Internet, should not be stored in the VTC IT system or disseminated to others without the prior permission of the copyright owners.

c.       Transmitting any material that may infringe the intellectual property rights or proprietary rights of others, e.g. trade mark, copyright, patent, right of publicity.

d.      Misuse or disclosure of others’ personal data without their consent for purposes beyond the original purposes of collection, e.g. sending unsolicited and irrelevant communications to staff whose personal data are accessible on VTC IT resources for official contact/enquiry purposes.

6.      Users must not compromise the confidentiality and privacy of other users of VTC IT resources and the confidentiality/integrity of data and information mounted on or transmitted through the VTC Network. A breach of these principles may attract civil and/or criminal liabilities.
Example:

a.    Unauthorised reading, altering, intercepting of, electronic eavesdropping on, any network communications over the network or data kept on systems on the network are examples of violation of these principles.

b.    Unauthorised disclosure of confidential information owned by VTC.

7.      Irresponsible use of VTC email to harass, defame or offend others users of the network are prohibited and may lead to suspension/ cancellation of the CNA, other disciplinary actions as appropriate and/or even lead to civil or criminal consequences. Users should observe good conduct and common courtesy to respect other users.
Example: Sending out chain letters, broadcasting/ circulating messages, disseminating messages that contain statements of personal attack/criticisms or unverified incidents/rumors or any other forms of network communications that harass or offend other users of the network, and the use of false identities/ email addresses are considered irresponsible use.

8.      The mass mailing/mailing list function is made available to facilitate authorised communications between users and not for any other purposes. Users must not abuse this function. As a guiding principle (the numerical references are solely for guidance and shall not prejudice VTC’s discretion in deciding whether this Policy has been breached), a user shall be deemed (subject to contrary proof) to have abused this function/the VTC IT resources if he/she (i) sends an email to more than 100 recipients in a single email; (ii) sends an email under this function with email size (including attachments) exceeding 500 kbytes; or (iii) sends an email to a recipient who has indicated his/her objection to receiving the email, or fails to promptly remove/unsubscribe such a recipient from the massing mailing/mailing list. It shall be the sole responsibility of the sender to obtain the consent of the recipient before sending these emails and promptly honour the recipient’s request to unsubscribe.

9.      VTC email is an official communication channel among staff and students. It must be used for the authorised purposes only, e.g.  learning and teaching purpose. VTC email accounts shall not be used for other purposes such as:

a.       Register public websites, such as forum/discussion group, social networks, photo or video-sharing platforms, chat rooms or auction sites

b.      Conduct commercial activities, such as marketing or business transactions

c.       Send irrelevant or chain mails to a large number of recipients

d.      Broadcast messages which are likely to harass or offend others

10.  Users are responsible for taking adequate security measures to protect the VTC's IT resources from physical damage or loss, and guard against unauthorised access to the VTC IT resources.
Example: Installation of unauthorized Internet connection (e.g. dial-up, broadband Internet access), server (e.g. DHCP server), network equipment (e.g. modem, switch), remote access software (e.g. pcAnywhere, terminal service) and wireless access point introduces security holes to the VTC Network. If such activities are required for authorised teaching, learning, consultation or administrative purposes, they should be implemented at an environment isolated from the VTC Network.

11.  Users are responsible for taking adequate security measures to protect the VTC IT resources from unauthorised access and/or modification.
Example: If users are using systems that are developed or acquired by their own to handle the VTC's information, adequate security measures must be implemented according to VTC’s Information Security Policy. Users must make sure that his/her email and all the mail attachments are free of virus, Trojan horses, worms or any other harmful or deleterious contents.



Monitoring use of VTC IT Resources


Purpose of monitoring

VTC adopts various measures to log and monitor use of VTC IT resources for the following purposes:

1.      to maintain a stable IT environment for academic and business activities in VTC

2.      to provide necessary information for VTC management to ensure proper and effective use of VTC IT resources

3.      to ensure the integrity and security of confidential or proprietary academic and business information

4.      to monitor compliance of this Policy


Scope of monitoring

VTC reserves the rights to log any user activities on VTC IT resources. The log may contain (but not limited to) CNA ID, date, time, email recipient address, email header, URL of website, etc. For email services, VTC reserves the right to access the content of emails held in a staff/student mailbox when there is reasonable suspicion of violation of the VTC’s policies.


Use of information gathered from monitoring

Logs and recorded information of emails collected during monitoring process will be used for ensuring compliance with VTC’s policies. Log files will be kept for and be erased after a specific period of time (usually 1 year), unless further retention is necessary for legal processes, disciplinary actions, or investigation of suspected breaches of VTC’s policies. VTC reserves the right to access content of logs and recorded information. Authorization to access the logs and recorded information is restricted to authorized staff of the ITSD or Computer Centres at operational units. Access to contents of emails requires the authorization of the Chairman of Infosec Committee or senior management.



Right of Authorized ITSD/Computer Centre Staff


Users are expected to take reasonable measures themselves to ensure their use of the VTC IT resources are conformed to the above best practices and Regulations. That being said, Infosec Committe is responsible for overseeing this Policy and acting on complaints of breaches of this Policy.

Without prejudice to the provisions under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, in case of suspected violation of this Policy, authorised staff of ITSD or Computer Centres at operational units shall have the right to access, use or disclose the personal data of the user concerned, suspend his/her use of VTC IT resources for investigation purposes, and/or where the circumstances warrant, to report the case to relevant authorities and to take appropriate actions as required by relevant authorities.


 

Interpretation of the Policy and Enquires


This document is not exhaustive. The final authority for interpreting this Policy lies with Infosec Committee. It is the responsibility of users to contact Infosec Committee, in writing, regarding questions of interpretation. To err on the side of caution, questionable use of VTC IT resources should be considered as "not acceptable" and hence be avoided, unless and untial Infosec Committee has approved of such use and made the corresponding changes to this Policy.

For enquiries on the policy, please contact the Infosec Committee by infosec@vtc.edu.hk

 

 

Last updated: 2014-May-2

職業訓練局資訊科技資源使用政策用戶須承擔的責任及使用守則

 

資訊科技資源使用政策

本文件與資訊保安委員會不時宣布或載於職業訓練局 [VTC] 資訊保安網站的所有其他通行政策、規則、恰當使用範例和標準統稱為「資訊科技資源使用政策」(下稱「使用政策」或「本政策」),用於規管VTC職員及學生怎樣使用VTC的資訊科技資源。

VTC會不時檢討和更新使用政策,加入局方認為需要或適當的修訂,而修訂將於宣布或公布後即時生效。

使用VTC的資訊科技資源代表接納本使用政策。在無損局方的法律權益,倘職員或學生違反本政策,局方保留向有關職員或學生行使所有的權利和索取補救 (包括採取紀律行動及向有關當局報告),亦可無須事先通知而暫停或永久終止他們使用VTC的資訊科技資源。


提供
VTC資訊科技資源的目的

VTC的資訊科技資源(包括但不限於VTC網絡、電腦及網絡戶口、VTC電郵系統)均屬局方的財產,由資訊科技服務科管理和運作,旨在VTC的職員和學生提供優質、合理和符合成本效益的資訊及通訊服務。VTC的資訊科技資源只供用以履行VTC公務或本政策訂明的其他授權用途。VTC資訊科技資源的所有使用者必須遵守下列基本原則:(1) 以有效、符合道德標準及合法的方式使用VTC資訊科技資源;(2)遵守本政策的守則條文及其精神。VTC資訊科技資源為局方酌情提供之設施以便利執行VTC公務(即局方可隨時撤回該等資源),不應視為職員及學生之權利

 

VTC網絡

 

VTC網絡是一個高速網絡,把VTC屬下各間院校與總部連接起來。

 

使用VTC網絡的授權

 

VTC網絡僅供獲授權的VTC職員及學生使用,並只限於執行本政策訂明的用途。VTC職員及學生須採取以下步驟以獲得授權 :

1.      VTC職員及學生在使用VTC資訊科技資源時必須持有有效的電腦及網絡戶口[CNA]

 

2.     職員必須先申請電腦及網絡戶口,才能使用VTC資訊科技資源。學生電腦及網絡戶口會根據學生相關系統的資料自動建立。

 

3.     如須連接設備到互聯網/VTC網絡,必須預先遞交Internet Access Application Form申請。表格可以在資訊科技服務科內聯網  https://cnatools.vtc.edu.hk/CNAPortalFAQ/pdf/InternetAccessForm.pdf下載 (只適用於職員).

 

電腦及網絡戶口


電腦及網絡戶口是用戶使用VTC資訊科技資源的鑰匙。用戶必須小心閱讀本政策後才啟動電腦及網絡戶口。啟動電腦及網絡戶口代表用戶已經閱讀、明白和同意遵守本政策。

 

VTC資訊科技資源使用守則


使用VTC資訊科技資源符合下列原則:

 

a.     符合VTC資訊科技資源的獲授權使用目的

b.     避免干擾其他VTC資訊科技資源使用者的工作

c.      避免干擾VTC網絡上的主系統(節點)

d.     避免干擾VTC網絡上的網絡服務

e.      避免違反任何適用於規管存取VTC資訊科技資源,及/或電腦系統、網絡及互聯網資料及數據庫的法例及規例。


電腦及網絡戶口使用守則


1.     電腦及網絡戶口不可轉讓或容許他人使用,戶口密碼應當保密。

2.     如發現或懷疑任何人有損害系統安全的行為,用戶應即時向就讀院校或單位的技術支援人員/代表匯報。

3.     禁止不負責任地使用VTC資訊科技資源,例如濫用電子郵件。用戶應確保其電子郵件及所有附件沒有病毒、木馬程式、蠕蟲程式或任何其他有害或可造成損害的內容

4.     每個電腦及網絡戶口會獲分配適量的電子郵件及附件儲存空間。建議用戶將重要郵件及附件儲存備份,刪除過時郵件及附件,並定時清理刪除的郵件。

5.     員工離開VTC時,其電腦及網絡戶口將根據人力資源科人力資源管理資訊系統的資料,於其最後一個工作天後自動刪除。員工應在離職前將所持有的郵寄名單及/或部門戶口轉交其他員工跟進。

6.     在學生修畢課程離校後,其電腦及網絡戶口將自動被刪除,VTC不會對被刪除的資料負上責任。


VTC資訊科技資源的恰當使用範例


以下列舉VTC資訊科技資源的恰當使用範例,協助用戶了解及遵從有關規則。然而,須留意以下例子並非詳盡無遺。

1.     VTC資訊科技資源僅供執行VTC公務,包括支援教學、諮詢及行政工作,嚴禁用作商業用途,例如市場營銷、廣告或商業交易。例子:

a.     嚴禁開設與教學、諮詢或行政用途無關的網頁。

b.     禁止作商業宣傳用途

2.  用戶不得轉讓、轉售或給予別人使用其個人獲分配的各種VTC資訊科技資源,例如網絡頻寬及聯網時間、使用權、電腦資源等。

例子: 用戶共用戶口及密碼可導致違反保安守則的情況,進行

3.  所有干擾適當用途、造成擠塞或損害VTC網絡正常運作的活動均屬不可接受及進行。網絡上的研究及實驗工作應以極謹慎的方式進行。任何有違上述守則的疏忽行為都是不負責任及不可接受的。例子:

a.     嚴禁下載、上載或傳發與教學、諮詢或行政用途無關的大檔案(例如,娛樂檔案、軟件或遊戲)。

b.     應避免在網絡上進行會導致可供使用頻寬被完全佔據的實驗。為教學用途而進行的網絡實驗應在VTC網絡以外的環境進行,以免損害VTC網絡的正常運作。

4.  任何浪費VTC資訊科技資源的情況均屬不可接受。例子:

a.     用戶未有在個人系統保留檔案副本,多次從網絡檢索相同的檔案,浪費網絡資源,應盡量避免

b.     傳送垃圾電郵(於局內或對外大量發出的商業電郵),不單浪費VTC資訊科技資源,並且可能對本局的形象造成負面影響一律嚴禁。

5.  用戶使用VTC資訊科技資源,在任何情況下均不得違反適用的法例和規例,包括但不限於有關版權、私隱、誹謗,以及傳送淫褻及不雅資訊的法例和規則。違者可招致紀律處分及/或民事/刑事責任。例子:

a.     嚴禁用戶在局方電腦安裝、修改及/或使用任何沒有獲得相關許可權的軟件。許可權僅適用於私人使用的軟件亦不可安裝於局方電腦內。

b.     若未得版權擁有人事先許可,版權材料(包括下載互聯網的材料)不得貯存在VTC資訊科技系統內或向他人發布。

c.      傳送任何可能侵犯他人知識產權或其他產例如商標、版權、專利或肖像的材料。

d.     未經他人同意,在資料原本收集目的以外的範圍披露或不當使用他人的個人資料。例如,VTC資訊科技資源取得職員作公務聯絡/查詢用途之個人資料,並在未經同意下,發出與公務聯絡/查詢無關的通訊。

6.     用戶不得侵犯VTC資訊科技資源其他用戶的機密和私隱,以及VTC網絡裝載或傳送的數據及資料的機密和完整性。違反上述原則,可招致民事及/或刑事責任。

例子:

a.     在未經授權下,閱覽、竄改、截取、以電子方式竊聽網絡間的任何網絡通訊或網絡系統上保留的數據,均違反上述原則。

b.     在未經授權下,披露VTC擁有的機密資料。

7.  使用VTC的電郵騷擾、誹謗或冒犯他行為,均屬不負責任一概禁止。上述行為可致暫停/撤銷電腦及網絡戶口、其他適用的紀律處分及/或甚至民事或刑事後果。用戶應尊重他,遵守良好行為和基本禮儀。

例子:寄出連鎖郵件、廣播/傳發信息、發布信息,而當中含有人身攻擊/批評,或未經證實事件/傳聞,或騷擾/冒犯他人的其他任何形式的網絡通訊,以及使用虛假身份/電郵地址,均屬不負責任的使用行為。

8.  提供群組電郵/郵寄名單功能,是為了方便用戶進行授權用途的通訊,而非任何其他用途用戶不得濫用是項功能。以下原則(數值僅提供指引,無損VTC決定事件是否違反本政策的酌情權),用戶即會被視為濫用上述功能/VTC的資訊科技資源(除非能提出反證):如用戶(i)在一封電郵中,把郵件寄往超過100名收件人;(ii)利用群組電郵功能寄出電郵,而郵件大小(包括附件)超過500千字節(kbytes);或(iii)向已表示拒絕接收有關電郵的收件人寄出該電郵,或沒有從群組電郵/郵寄名單適時刪除上述收件人的資料。寄件者須負上全責,在發出大量郵寄電郵前先取得收件人的同意,並在收件人提出取消接收郵件的要求後,適時遵從有關要求。

 

9.  VTC電郵是職員與學生的正式溝通渠道,只可用於授權用途,例如教學。VTC電郵戶口不得用於其他用途。例如:

a.    註冊公眾網站,如論壇/討論群組、社交網絡、相片或短片分享平台、聊天室或拍賣網站

b.   進行商業活動,如市場營銷或商業交易

c.    向大量收件人寄出無關或連鎖郵件

d.   廣播有可能騷擾或冒犯他人的信息

 

10.用戶有責任採取足夠的保安措施,保障VTC的電腦設備及設施不受損壞或損失,並防止未經許可存取VTC資訊科技資源的情況。

例子: 嚴禁安裝未經許可的互聯網連線(例如透過撥號或寬頻方式連接互聯網)、伺服器(例如 DHCP服務器)、網絡器材(例如調碼解調器、交換器)、遠端控制軟件(例如pcAnywhereTerminal Service)及無線接達點;此等行為會導致VTC網絡出現保安漏洞。如因教學、諮詢或行政用途而有需要進行這類活動,應在VTC網絡以外的環境進行。

11.   用戶需負責採取足夠的資訊保安措施來保護VTC資訊科技資源,避免未經授權的存取及修改。

例子: 如果用戶自行開發或購買軟件系統處理VTC的資料,必須根據VTC資訊保安政策,採取足夠的資訊保安措施來保護局方的資料。用戶必須確保其電郵及所有電郵附件沒有病毒、木馬程式、蠕蟲程式或任何其他有害或造成損害的內容。 

 

監察VTC資訊科技資源的使用情況


監察的目的

VTC採用各種措施記錄和監察VTC資訊科技資源使用情況,目的如下:

1.     持一個穩定的資訊科技環境以便局方進行學術和相關的營運活動。

2.     提供必要的信息予VTC管理層,以確保VTC資訊科技資源適當和有效使用。

3.     確保局方機密或擁有的學術和業務信息完整和安全。

4.     監察用戶是否遵守本政策。


監察的範圍

VTC保留權利對有關VTC資訊科技資源的活動進行記錄。記錄內容可能包括(但不限於)電腦及網絡戶口、日期、時間、電子郵件的收件人地址、電子郵件標題、網站網址等。如局方有合理懷疑員工/學生違反了VTC政策,局方保留權利可查閱涉事員工/學生電子郵件的內容。

監察所得資料的用途

監察過程所收集的記錄及電郵資料會用作分析,以確保用戶遵從VTC政策。除非因法律程序、紀律處分,或調查懷疑違反VTC政策的個案而需要繼續保存監察記錄,否則局方只會保存有關檔案一段特定時間(通常1年),然後刪除。VTC保留查閱監察記錄資料的權利。只有資訊科技服務科或各運作單位電腦中心的獲授權職員才可查閱監察記錄的資料。如要查閱電郵內容,則需要資訊保安委員會主席或VTC高層管理人員的授權。

 


資訊科技服務科/電腦中心職員的權力


局方要求用戶採取合理的措施,確保使用VTC資訊科技資源時遵守上述的恰當使用範例和規例。資訊保安委員會負責監管本政策,並負責對投訴違反政策的個案採取行動。

遇有懷疑違反本政策的個案,資訊科技服務科或各運作單位電腦中心的獲授權職員,在不違反《個人資料(私隱)條例》規定的情況下,將有權查閱、使用或披露有關用戶的個人資料;暫停用戶使用VTC資訊科技資源以便進行調查;及/或在有需要的情況下向有關當局舉報個案,以及按有關當局的要求而採取適當行動。

 


使用政策的詮釋和查詢


本政策的條文並非詳盡無遺。資訊保安委員會對本政策擁有最終的詮釋權。如對條文詮釋有疑問,用戶有責任以書面聯絡資訊保安委員會。為謹慎行事,對於可能屬不當使用VTC資訊科技資源的行為,除非及直至資訊保安委員會批准有關行為並對本政策作出相應修訂,否則用戶應將有關行為視作不能接受,並且避免作出有關行為。

如對本政策有任何疑問,請電郵至infosec@vtc.edu.hk,與資訊保安委員會聯絡。

 

最後更新:201452