• About VTC
  • Member Institutions
  • VTC Programmes
  • Industry Partnership
  • Teachers and Counsellors
  • Parents
  • Alumni
  • Media
  • Governance Structure

    Governance Structure

    Innovation and Technology Training Board - Membership List




    Mr TAI Chark-tong




    Dr CHAN Kwok-man, Edward
    Mr CHAN Wai-fung, Raymond
    Mr CHENG Chung-ngam, Rocky
    Mr CHENG Siu-hong, Raymond
    Dr CHEUNG Chi-chong, Lawrence
    Mr Argon HO
    Dr HUNG Kim-fung, Measure
    Dr KAI Sze-fai, Alex
    Dr KWONG Kwok-wah
    Mr Robert LAI
    Mr Savio LAI
    Mr LEE King-chung
    Mr LEUNG Yip-hung
    Prof MENG Mei-ling, Helen
    Ms Gracie NG
    Ir Dr SZE Lee-wah, George
    Dr WONG Chung-kiu, MH
    Mr YEUNG Chun-lam, Cedric
    Ir YEUNG Tin-chung, Peter

    Government Chief Information Officer (or his representative)
    Commissioner for Innovation and Technology (or her representative)

    Executive Director of the Vocational Training Council (or her representative)