Skip to main content
Open/Close Side Menu Open/Close Main Menu
Start of Content

Application via “VTC Web-based Admissions System” / “VTC Mobile Application System”

How to submit application form via “VTC Web-based Admissions System”?

Sign Up New User Account

Before filling in your application via “VTC Web-based Admissions System”, you should first create a user account. You may click here to go through the procedures of creating new user account. Upon successful creation of the user account, the system will send a confirmation email to your registered email address.

 

Fill in Application Form

After created a user account, you may start filling in application forms by login to the “VTC Web-based Admissions System” with your registered email address and password. Please click here for the detailed application procedures. 

How to submit “Full-time Degree, Higher Diploma, Diploma of Foundation Studies, Diploma of Vocational Education, Diploma Programmes” application form via “VTC Mobile Application System”?

You may submit the “Full-time Degree, Higher Diploma, Diploma of Foundation Studies, Diploma of Vocational Education and Diploma Programmes” application form via the “VTC Mobile Application System” by using smartphone. If you would like to apply for other programmes (e.g. Degree (Year-3) Entry, Secondary 3, Certificate or Part-time programmes), please submit your application via the “VTC Web-based Admissions System” by using desktop computer.

[Please note: “VTC Mobile Application System” only supports smartphone / tablet PC. If you are using desktop computer, you will be redirected to the “VTC Web-based Admissions System”.]

 

Sign Up New User Account

Before filling in your “Full-time Degree, Higher Diploma, Diploma of Foundation Studies, Diploma of Vocational Education and Diploma Programmes” application via “VTC Mobile Application System”, you should first create a user account. You may click here to go through the procedures of creating new user account. Upon successful creation of the user account, the system will send a confirmation email to your registered email address.

 

Fill in Application Form

After created a user account, please continue to fill in the application form. Please click here for the detailed application procedures.

How to fill in the form if I have attained OR will attain the “Foundation Diploma (Level 3) / Diploma of Foundation Studies / Diploma in Vocational Education / Diploma of Vocational Education / SBI Yi Jin Diploma / Diploma Yi Jin” awarded by VTC in 2019?

If applicants have attained OR will attain the “Foundation Diploma (Level 3) / Diploma of Foundation Studies” and / or “Diploma in Vocational Education / Diploma of Vocational Education” and / or “SBI Yi Jin Diploma / Diploma Yi Jin” awarded by VTC in 2019, their results will be extracted from respective member institutes. Please tick the box “Attained / will attain the qualification listed below awarded by VTC in 2019” and select the relevant award under the “VTC Qualifications” section of the “Local Academic Qualifications” page. Applicants do NOT need to upload any relevant documents.

How to fill in the form if I am holding Other (Non-VTC) Local / Mainland China / Other Non-local / TOEFL / IELTS qualifications?

If applicants are holding Other (Non-VTC) Local / Mainland China / Other Non-local / TOEFL / IELTS qualifications, please fill in the qualification details in the relevant sections of the application form AND then upload copy of result slips / certificates / supporting documents.

[Please note: You should login to the “VTC Web-based Admissions System” using desktop computer to fill in the aforesaid qualifications and upload supporting documents.]

What file type and size of result slips / qualifications / supporting documents will be accepted by the “VTC Web-based Admission System”?
  • Applicants can upload separated files by qualification type. Files in pdf / jpg / doc / xls / zip format within 4 MB can be uploaded to the system. If you have multiple documents to be uploaded in one section, please compress the files in ZIP format before upload.

  • If applicants encounter difficulties in uploading copies of result slips / qualifications / supporting documents to the system, please submit copies of relevant documents to the VTC Admissions Office (Address: Room 032, Ground Floor, 6 Oi Kwan Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong). Please write down applicant’s name, HKID no. and contact phone no. on the back of the copies.

How to update the programme choices, personal particulars and academic qualifications after submitted the application form?

Applicants applying for Full-time Degree, Higher Diploma, Diploma of Foundation Studies, Diploma of Vocational Education, Diploma programmes, may update their programme choices, personal particulars and academic qualifications by logging in to the “VTC Web-based Admissions System” / “VTC Mobile Application System” before the application deadline. If applicants need to amend the English name, HKID No. and Date of Birth, they are required to download and submit the completed Change of Particulars Notification Form together with the copy of relevant documents to the VTC Admissions Office IN PERSON or via email / fax. Applicants may also authorise a representative to act on his / her behalf.

(Email: admission@vtc.edu.hk; Fax: 2365 4172; VTC Admissions Office Address: Room 032, IVE (Morrison Hill), 6 Oi Kwan Road, Wan Chai)

 

Note:

  • Applicants applying for Degree programmes (Year-3 Entry) offered by THEi should submit their requests to THEi directly (Email: thei-reg@vtc.edu.hk; Fax: 3890 8123 / 2176 1520).
  • Applicants applying for Diploma of Vocational Education / Diploma of Vocational Baccalaureate programmes (S3) programmes offered by YC should submit their requests to YC directly (Email: yckf-cs@vtc.edu.hk; Fax: 2748 8499).
  • Applicants applying for Certificate programmes offered by HTI / CCI / ICI should submit their requests to relevant institutes directly (Email: hti@vtc.edu.hk / cci@vtc.edu.hk / ici@vtc.edu.hk; Fax: 2538 2765).
How to pay application fee?

The amount of application fee will be listed on the page ‘Application Fee Payment’ / ‘Application Record’. Applicants may pay the application fee by one of the following methods (Cheque and Cash are NOT accepted) :

  • 7-Eleven
  • ATM (Hang Seng Bank / HSBC / JETCO ATM with JET Payment Logo)
  • PPS (via Telephone / Internet)
  • e-Banking Services
  • Online Payment Services (VISA / MasterCard / PPS)

 

Please refer to the relevant application procedures in the Admissions Homepage or “VTC Web-based Admissions System” / “VTC Mobile Application System” for the detailed payment instructions.

 

Please keep the payment receipt / write down the payment reference number / print out the payment result for record. Application will be processed only after the application form is submitted and application fee is settled; the application fee is non-refundable and non-transferrable.

How to confirm the application fee is paid?

Applicants can login to the Main Page of the “VTC Web-based Admissions System” / My Account of the “VTC Mobile Application System” to check their application and payment status. Upon confirmation of the settlement of applicants’ application fee, the system will show “Paid” status in application fee payment and applicants will receive an acknowledgment email in their registered email with their “Application Number”.

 

Please make sure the payment is made correctly with the “7-Eleven QR Code” or “14-digit Payment Number” generated by the system on or before the application deadline (each application has a unique QR code & payment number which is only applicable to that application). It normally takes 2 working days for the Admissions Office to verify application fee payment record. Applicants are advised to pay the application fee as early as possible. Application will only be processed after the application form is submitted and application fee is settled.

I have paid the application fee. Why is the payment status still showing “Not Paid”?

Please retain the receipt or payment record after settling the application fee. Normally, it takes 2 working days for the Admissions Office to verify application fee payment record. Applicants should confirm that an adequate amount of application fee is paid with the correct “14-digit Payment Number” and verify with the bank / credit card centre that the payment was successfully completed. If the payment status is still showing “Not Paid”, please contact VTC Admissions Office at 2897 6111 or email: admission@vtc.edu.hk.

What should I do if I forget the password to login the “VTC Web-based Admissions System” / “VTC Mobile Application System”?

Applicants may click “Reset Password” on the Login page of the “VTC Web-based Admissions System” / “VTC Mobile Application System” and input the required data. If the data inputted is correct, the system will send a reset password to the email you specified and the email you registered in the system. To protect your personal data privacy, please login to the system using the reset password and update it immediately.

What applicants should do if they choose to opt out for receiving promotion materials of VTC and its member institutions?

Applicants may unsubscribe from receiving promotion materials of VTC and its member institutions by sending us a request with your registered name, phone number, mobile number, email address, correspondence address and education level by email or by fax :

Programme Type

Email

Fax No.

Degree / Higher Diploma / Diploma of Foundation Studies / Diploma of Vocational Education / Diploma / Vocational Certificate / Certificate of Vocational Education programmes

admission@vtc.edu.hk

2365 4172

Degree programmes (Year-3 Entry)

thei-reg@vtc.edu.hk

2176 1520 /
3890 8123

Diploma of Vocational Education / Diploma of Vocational Baccalaureate programmes (S3)

yckf-cs@vtc.edu.hk

2748 8499

Certificate programmes offered by the  HTI, CCI, ICI

hti@vtc.edu.hk / cci@vtc.edu.hk / ici@vtc.edu.hk 2538 2765
 
What are the software requirements when using the “VTC Web-based Admissions System”?

跳至主要内容
展开/折迭副目录 展开/折迭主目录
开始内容

使用「VTC网上入学申请系统」/「VTC手机报名系统」

如何透过「VTC网上入学申请系统」递交申请表?

新用户登记

於「VTC网上入学申请系统」填写网上申请表前,你须先进行「新用户登记」。你可按此参阅新用户登记的程序。成功建立帐户后,系统会发出确认电邮到你的登记电邮地址以作纪录。

 

填写申请表

建立帐户后,你可即时以登记电邮地址密码登入「VTC网上入学申请系统」开始填写网上申请表。你可按此参阅有关填写申请表的程序。

如何透过「VTC手机报名系统」递交「全日制学士学位、高级文凭、基础课程文凭、职专文凭、文凭课程」申请表?

你可使用智能手机透过「VTC 手机报名系统」递交「全日制学士学位、高级文凭、基础课程文凭、职专文凭、文凭课程」的申请表。如欲报读其他课程 (如学士学位课程 (三年级入学)、中三程度课程、证书课程、兼读制课程等),请使用桌上电脑透过「VTC 网上入学申请系统」递交申请。

[ 请注意:「VTC 手机报名系统」只适用於智能手机 / 平板电脑,如使用桌上电脑浏览,将会自动转驳至「VTC 网上入学申请系统」。]

 

新用户登记

於「VTC 手机报名系统」填写「全日制学士学位、高级文凭、基础课程文凭、职专文凭及文凭课程」申请表前,你须先进行「新用户登记」。你可按此参阅新用户登记的程序。成功建立帐户后,系统会发出确认电邮到你的登记电邮地址以作纪录。

 

填写申请表

成功建立帐户后,请继续填写申请表。你可按此参阅有关填写申请表的程序。

如何填报已持有或将於 2019 年取得 VTC 颁授的基础文凭 (级别三) / 基础课程文凭 / 中专教育文凭 / 职专文凭 / SBI 毅进文凭学历?

如申请人已持有或将於 2019 年取得 VTC 颁授的「基础文凭(级别三) / 基础课程文凭」或 / 及「中专教育文凭 / 职专文凭 (并完成有关升学的指定单元)」或 / 及「SBI 毅进文凭」学历,招生处会向相关机构成员抽取纪录,请於申请表内的「本地学历」的「VTC 学历」部分剔选「已持有 / 将於 2019 年获取以下由 VTC 颁授的学衔」,并选取相应的学历,而不需上载学历文件。

如申请人持有其他 (非VTC) 本地学历 / 内地或非本地学历 / 托福测验 (TOEFL)成绩 / 国际英语水平测试 (IELTS) 成绩,在递交申请时有甚么要注意?

如申请人持有(非VTC)本地学历 / 内地或非本地学历 / 托福测验 (TOEFL) 成绩 / 国际英语水平测试 (IELTS) 成绩,请在申请表内相应的页面及资料栏填报有关学历详情,并上载成绩单 / 证书 / 学历文件副本。

[ 请注意:你需以桌上电脑登入「VTC 网上入学申请系统」填报以上学历及上载成绩单 / 证书 / 学历文件副本。]

「VTC网上入学申请系统」接受上载档案的文件格式为何?
  • 申请人请先按申请学历类别,独立储存成绩单 / 学历 / 文件副本以便上载。「VTC网上入学申请系统」可支援上载的档案类型为:pdf、jpg、doc、xls 及 zip,每个档案上限是 4MB。如申请人欲於申请表的同一部份提交多於一份文件,可先将档案合并压缩为 zip 格式再上载到系统。
  • 如申请人未能於系统上载成绩单 / 学历 / 文件副本,可於申请限期前,将有关文件副本亲身或以邮寄递交至招生处 (地址 : 香港湾仔爱群道 6 号地下 032 室)。请於副本背页写上申请人的英文姓名、身份证号码及联络电话。
递交入学申请后,可否更改课程选择、个人资料或学历?

报读全日制学士学位、高级文凭、基础课程文凭、职专文凭、文凭课程的申请人可在截止申请日期前,登入「VTC 网上入学申请系统」/「VTC 手机报名系统」更改课程选择、个人资料及学历。申请人如需更改英文姓名、身份证号码及出生日期,必须下载及填妥更改资料通知书,并连同证明文件副本以电邮、传真或亲身前往 VTC 招生处办理有关手续。申请人亦可授权代理人代为办理有关手续。

(电邮:admission@vtc.edu.hk;传真:2365 4172;VTC 招生处地址:香港湾仔爱群道 6 号香港专业教育学院 (摩理臣山) 032 室)

 

请注意:

  • 报读 THEi 学士学位课程 (三年级入学) 的申请人请向 THEi 提交有关申请 (电邮:thei-reg@vtc.edu.hk;传真:3890 8123 / 2176 1520)。
  • 报读 YC 职专文凭 / 职专国际文凭课程 (中三) 课程的申请人请向 YC 提交有关申请 (电邮:yckf-cs@vtc.edu.hk;传真:2748 8499)。
  • 报读 HTI / CCI / ICI 证书课程的申请人请向相关学院提交有关申请 (电邮:hti@vtc.edu.hk / cci@vtc.edu.hk / ici@vtc.edu.hk;传真:2538 2765)。
如何缴付申请费?

所需缴付的申请费用会列於「缴付申请费」/「申请纪录」页面内。申请人可选择以下途径缴付申请费 (不接受支票及现金):

 

  • 7-Eleven 便利店
  • 自动柜员机 (恒生银行 / 汇丰银行 / 贴有「缴费易」的银通柜员机)
  • 缴费灵 (电话 / 互联网)
  • 网上银行服务
  • 网上付款服务 (VISA / MasterCard / PPS)

 

有关申请费用及缴付方法的详情,请参阅本网页内相关的申请程序或「VTC网上入学申请系统」/「VTC手机报名系统」内的指示。

 

请保留缴费收据 / 记下缴费参考编号 / 列印交易结果以作纪录。已递交申请表及完成缴费程序的申请方获处理,已缴付的费用概不发还并不可转让
 

申请人如何确认已付申请费?

申请人可登入「VTC网上入学申请系统」内的主页或「VTC手机报名系统」内的我的帐户,查阅申请费缴付状态。当状态显示为「已缴付」,即表示该张申请表的申请费已缴妥并核实。当你的申请费核实收妥后,系统会寄出一封附有申请人的「申请编号」的确认电邮到申请人的登记电邮地址。

 

请注意:申请人必须以系统提供的「7-11 QR 编码」或「14 位数字缴费编号」,於申请限期前缴付申请费 (每个申请会有独立的 QR 编码及缴费编号,只适用於缴交该张申请表的申请费)。核实申请费付款纪录一般需要两个工作天,请尽早缴付申请费。已递交申请表及完成缴费程序的申请方获处理

如欲停止接收 VTC 及其机构成员之推广资讯,可怎么办?

如申请人日后希望停止接收 VTC 及其机构成员之推广资讯,请连同你已登记的姓名、电话号码、手机号码、电邮地址、通讯地址及教育程度资料,以电邮或传真通知我们:

课程类别

电邮地址

传真号码

学士学位 / 高级文凭 / 基础课程文凭 / 职专文凭 / 文凭 /
职业技术证书 / 职专证书课程

admission@vtc.edu.hk

2365 4172

学士学位课程 (三年级入学)

thei-reg@vtc.edu.hk

2176 1520 /
3890 8123

职专文凭 / 职专国际文凭课程 (中三)

yckf-cs@vtc.edu.hk

2748 8499

酒店及旅游 / 中华厨艺 / 国际厨艺证书课程

hti@vtc.edu.hk / cci@vtc.edu.hk / ici@vtc.edu.hk

2538 2765
 
使用「VTC网上入学申请系统」的软件要求是什么?